<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: SCAMS  by Bnp-realty ?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 17 Nov 2011 01:52:59 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Stephanie B</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1637</link>
		<dc:creator>Stephanie B</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 23:17:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1637</guid>
		<description>I was wondering that myself--it seems a little shady!  Please if anyone out there knows please let us know!  Thanks!&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was wondering that myself&#8211;it seems a little shady!  Please if anyone out there knows please let us know!  Thanks!<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kristie W</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1636</link>
		<dc:creator>Kristie W</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 23:05:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1636</guid>
		<description>I got the same message. Did you ever find out if this was a scam??  I never filled out their information. They would not tell me where the property is located.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the same message. Did you ever find out if this was a scam??  I never filled out their information. They would not tell me where the property is located.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: tlundy3</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1635</link>
		<dc:creator>tlundy3</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 23:00:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1635</guid>
		<description>I think that this is a scam.  Why would someone run a credit check over the internet without ever showing you the property.  Imagine you&#039;re about to  giving this company ALL the information they need to steal your identity.  

It&#039;s a scam.  Don&#039;t do it. &lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think that this is a scam.  Why would someone run a credit check over the internet without ever showing you the property.  Imagine you&#8217;re about to  giving this company ALL the information they need to steal your identity.  </p>
<p>It&#8217;s a scam.  Don&#8217;t do it. <br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: mama</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1634</link>
		<dc:creator>mama</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 22:17:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1634</guid>
		<description>I got the same thing this morning, when I contacted them again and asked a question before sending my credit report, I got no reply... so I am not about to send them any personal information.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the same thing this morning, when I contacted them again and asked a question before sending my credit report, I got no reply&#8230; so I am not about to send them any personal information.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: meana_cherrell</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1633</link>
		<dc:creator>meana_cherrell</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 21:47:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1633</guid>
		<description>I too received an email from the same company, did exactly what you did before doing anything, because it felt like it was a scam to me.  Were you looking in the Maryland area or somewhere else.  

I did find out some information regarding BNP and it is called Brisbane North Properties located in Australia.  Nothing here sounds legit!&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;www.brisbanenorthproperties.com.au/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I too received an email from the same company, did exactly what you did before doing anything, because it felt like it was a scam to me.  Were you looking in the Maryland area or somewhere else.  </p>
<p>I did find out some information regarding BNP and it is called Brisbane North Properties located in Australia.  Nothing here sounds legit!<br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://www.brisbanenorthproperties.com.au/" rel="nofollow">http://www.brisbanenorthproperties.com.au/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: col. Kurtz</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1632</link>
		<dc:creator>col. Kurtz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:59:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1632</guid>
		<description>I agree w/the above posters for their Various reasons. I&#039;d be very leery of releasing my SS # to a... ¿Craig&#039;s List Posting??

Where are they based out of Nairobi? ... get my drift?!&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I agree w/the above posters for their Various reasons. I&#8217;d be very leery of releasing my SS # to a&#8230; ¿Craig&#8217;s List Posting??</p>
<p>Where are they based out of Nairobi? &#8230; get my drift?!<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: I Buy And Sell Houses</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1631</link>
		<dc:creator>I Buy And Sell Houses</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:43:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1631</guid>
		<description>They appear to be a scam.

Among the indicators: Their URL was registered just in September. Since then, their web traffic has soared. They&#039;re using a service to hide their contact information.

It&#039;s not clear that, despite the name, that they&#039;re really a licensed real estate firm.

Despite their assurance that the credit check is &quot;completely free,&quot; it isn&#039;t. There&#039;s an initial and monthly charge; read the fine print at the bottom of the page.

Few reputable businesses would use a gmail account as an e-mail account.

And I just don&#039;t like the tone of the e-mail.

My advice: Steer very clear of this group.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They appear to be a scam.</p>
<p>Among the indicators: Their URL was registered just in September. Since then, their web traffic has soared. They&#8217;re using a service to hide their contact information.</p>
<p>It&#8217;s not clear that, despite the name, that they&#8217;re really a licensed real estate firm.</p>
<p>Despite their assurance that the credit check is &quot;completely free,&quot; it isn&#8217;t. There&#8217;s an initial and monthly charge; read the fine print at the bottom of the page.</p>
<p>Few reputable businesses would use a gmail account as an e-mail account.</p>
<p>And I just don&#8217;t like the tone of the e-mail.</p>
<p>My advice: Steer very clear of this group.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Thalassa</title>
		<link>http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty/comment-page-1#comment-1630</link>
		<dc:creator>Thalassa</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 19:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.opoeziepezi.com/realty-associates/scams-by-bnp-realty#comment-1630</guid>
		<description>Yes they are BIG scammers, look them uo in google.. Report them to FBI!!! &lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes they are BIG scammers, look them uo in google.. Report them to FBI!!! <br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic page generated in 0.683 seconds. -->
<!-- Cached page generated by WP-Super-Cache on 2011-11-17 13:30:25 -->

